Longport PD Patch Longport Police Department Header Image

Patrol Division

Log In to Web Mail

Name

Rank

Division

Email address

Culmone, Frank Chief Administration culmone_frank@longportpd.org
Silva, Jamie F. Sgt. Patrol-Bike-Motorcycle Unit silva_jamie@longportpd.org
Shaud, Pierce R. Sgt. Patrol-Bike shaud_pierce@longportpd.org
Cincotta, David Sgt. Patrol cincotta_david@longportpd.org
Ricciotti, Christopher Ptlm. Patrol-Bike ricciotti_christopher@longportpd.org
Burgan, Ray Ptlm. Patrol burgan_ray@longportpd.org
Lupperger, Frank C. Ptlm. Patrol lupperger_frank@longportpd.org
Rettino, Nicholas Ptlm. Patrol rettino_nicholas@longportpd.org
Tibbitt, Dean Ptlm. Patrol-Bike tibbitt_dean@longportpd.org
Handson, Scott Ptlm. Patrol handson_scott@longportpd.org
Wright, Quinton Ptlm. Patrol Wright_Quinton@longportpd.org
Slattery, Shaune Ptlm. Patrol slattery_shaune@longportpd.org
Guerrieri, Gabriel Ptlm. Patrol guerrieri_gabriel@longportpd.org
Maiorano, Albert SLEO II Patrol- Motorcycle-SLEO II Maiorano_Albert@longportpd.org
McGlauflin, Karen Civilian Administration mcglauflin_karen@longportpd.org